Who are we?

An exceptional group with equally exceptional values

Over the years, Côté-Reco Inc. has become a leader in footwear and clothing distribution. Their banners, Pop Shoes, Go Sport, Ecotone and Work Centre, offer the most popular brands for the entire family across Quebec and the Maritimes. Côté-Reco Inc. is also a distributor for major exclusive and private high-quality international brands

Côté-Reco is also…

A franchisor (Pop Shoes, Go sport and Chlorophylle).
An owner of hunting and fishing banners, in addition to work equipment banners
(Ecotone and Work Centre).
A shoes and clothing distributor for our private and larger brands
A manufacturer of high-quality outdoor clothing via our factory in the Dominican Republic
Une Cutting-edge digital expertise, particularly in e-commerce, with La Web Shop and our transactional websites for our franchises and banners

Côté-Reco

Our brands

Find all of our exclusive brands, distributed by Côté-Reco Inc. at all of our franchise stores and customers.

A team of professional purchasers and designers work hard to create and design these styles of shoes, boots and clothing.

Group franchises

Our franchises
and banners

Pop Shoes

Pop Shoes

Pop Shoes was born in 1985. At that time, Côté-Reco Inc. had developed a group of independent merchants with the goal of obtaining a remarkable sales force, all while creating a common image in the footwear sector. They offered the most popular brands such as Nike, Adidas, Sketchers, Clarks, Baffin and a whole range of private brands that are trendy, comfortable and sporty. Pop Shoes is regarded as the largest regrouping of shoe retailer owners in Canada.

Go Sport

Go Sport

Go Sport is not only the retailer of the largest national and international sports brands, but also includes exclusive private brands. Go Sport encourages the entire family to practice their favourite sports, by offering high-quality clothing, shoes and equipment at very competitive prices. Go Sport has been present all across Quebec and New Brunswick since 2011. Go Sport became a reference in regard to sport fashion over the passing years. We are proud to serve our customers in a dynamic environment by offering high-quality and accessible products according to their needs.

Chlorophylle

Chlorophylle

Specializing in outdoor clothing since 1980, Chlorophylle extracts inspiration from nature to offer clothing that allows outdoor enthusiasts to move, stay active and play outside. Inspiration is found in the great outdoors no matter if it’s to find new technologies or colours for our products.

Product quality and respect for the environment form an integral part of our daily actions. Recycled polyester, organic cotton, Tencel and other materials, we strive to review and extend their use in our products on a daily basis.

Ecotone

Ecotone

Founded in 2007, Ecotone is now Canada’s largest hunting and fishing retail groups. Over the years, Ecotone has acquired outstanding expertise to bring you the best products on the market—tried and tested products that hunters and anglers recommend. But most of all, Ecotone is a place where nature and wildlife enthusiasts can share their passion for the outdoors.

Work Centre

Work Centre

WORK CENTRE is THE specialist in terms of safety shoes and clothing. We offer products for both industrial and casual workers. Having acquired more than 20 years’ experience in the field, Work Centre is above all, a team of dedicated and passionate individuals.

Pop Shoes

Pop Shoes

Go Sport

Go Sport

Chlorophylle

Chlorophylle

Ecotone

Ecotone

Work Centre

Work Centre

Côté-Reco

Wenzhou Cote Reco Trading Co., ltee

Our subsidiary company based in China, who tracks our purchase orders, the quality of the products and finds new supply sources.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Un groupe avec de bonnes valeurs

Côté-Reco Inc. est devenu au fil des ans un leader dans la distribution de chaussures et vêtements. Ses bannières Chaussures Pop, Go Sport, Ecotone et Centre du travail à la grandeur du Québec et des Maritimes, offrent les plus grandes marques pour toutes la famille. Côté-Reco Inc. est aussi un important distributeur de marques internationales et de marques privées et exclusives de qualité.

Côté-Reco, c’est aussi…

Un franchiseur (Chaussures Pop, Go sport et Chlorophylle).

Un propriétaire de bannières de chasse et pêche et d’équipements de travail (Ecotone et Centre du Travail).
Un distributeur de chaussures et de vêtements de nos marques privées et des plus grandes marques.
Un fabricant via notre usine en République dominicaine, de vêtements de plein air haut de gamme.
Une expertise numérique de pointe notamment en e-commerce, avec La Web Shop et nos sites web transactionnels pour nos franchises et bannières.

Côté-Reco

Nos marques

Retrouvez l’ensemble de nos marques exclusives, distribuées par Côté-Reco Inc. à destination de tous ses magasins franchisés et ses clients.

Une équipe d’acheteurs et de designers professionnels travaillent à la création et la conception de ces styles de chaussures, bottes et vêtements.

Les franchises du groupe

Nos franchises
et bannières

Chaussures Pop

Chaussures Pop

Chaussure Pop a vu le jour en 1985. À cette époque, Côté-Reco inc. a développé un regroupement de marchands indépendants dans le but d’obtenir une force de vente remarquable tout en créant une image commune dans le secteur de la chaussure. On y voit les plus grandes marques telles que Nike, Adidas, Skechers, Clarks, Baffin et tout un éventail de marques privées à la fois tendances, confortable et sportives. Chaussures Pop est considéré comme le plus grand regroupement de détaillants propriétaires en chaussures au Canada.

Go Sport

Go Sport

Go Sport est non seulement un détaillant des plus grandes marques de sport nationales et internationales, mais aussi de marques privées exclusives. En offrant des vêtements, chaussures et équipement à des prix très compétitifs et de qualité, Go Sport encourage toute la famille à pratiquer leurs activités sportives préférées. Depuis 2011, Go Sport est présent aux 4 coins du Québec, ainsi qu’au Nouveau-Brunswick. Au fil des années, Go Sport est devenu une référence en matière de mode sportive. Nous sommes fiers de servir nos clients dans un environnement dynamique en offrant des produits qui leur conviendront parfaitement, selon leurs besoins.

Chlorophylle

Chlorophylle

Spécialisé dans les vêtements plein-air depuis 1980, Chlorophylle s’inspire de la nature pour offrir des vêtements qui permettent aux amateurs de plein air de bouger, de demeurer actif et de jouer dehors ! Que ce soit pour trouver de nouvelles technologies, ou les couleurs de nos produits, l’inspiration se trouve dehors, au grand air.

La qualité des produits et le respect de l’environnement font partie intégrante de nos actions quotidiennes. Polyester recyclé, coton biologique, tencel ou autres matières, nous nous appliquons chaque jour à revoir et étendre leur utilisation dans nos produits.

Ecotone

Ecotone

Fondé en 2007, ECOTONE forme maintenant un des plus grands regroupements dans le domaine de la chasse et de la pêche au Canada. Au fil du temps, ECOTONE a acquis une expertise hors du commun et offre les meilleurs produits sur le marché, c’est-à-dire ceux qui ont fait leurs preuves et que tous les chasseurs et les pêcheurs recommandent. Avant tout, ECOTONE est un endroit où se partage une grande passion pour la faune et la nature.

Centre du Travail

Centre du Travail

CENTRE DU TRAVAIL le spécialiste en matière de chaussures et vêtements de sécurité. Que ce soit pour l’industriel ou le travailleur occasionnel. Ayant acquis plus de 20 ans d’expériences dans le domaine, CENTRE DU TRAVAIL c’est, tout d’abord, une équipe de passionnés.

Chaussures Pop

Chaussures Pop

Go Sport

Go Sport

Chlorophylle

Chlorophylle

Ecotone

Ecotone

Centre du Travail

Centre du Travail

Côté-Reco

Wenzhou Côté-Reco Trading Co., ltee

Notre filiale établie en Chine qui assure le suivi de nos commandes d’achats, la qualité des produits et de trouver de nouvelles sources d’approvisionnement.